Home

Officers 

Calendar

Captains & Boats of the Northern Neck

Richard Abraham

joandrich@embarqmail.com

717-642-9855

804-472-2912

"JoAnn"

6 persons

Coles Point

Roy Amburn, Jr.

samburn@rivnet.net

www.rivnet.net/robinsuecharters

804-453-4265

"Robin Sue"

25 persons

Reedville

Carlisle Bannister

captcarlisle@comcast.net

www.captcarlisle.com

804-402-9830

"Miss Linda"

6 persons

Jackson’s Creek

Deltaville

Fred M. Biddlecomb

fbiddlecomb@wmconnect.com 

804-453-3568

"Dudley"

6 persons

Reedville

 Lee Bowles 

804-453-5283

"Kel-Lee Lynn"

6 persons

Smith Point

William W. Bryant

pslms34@juno.com

804-580-6925

"Hannah B"

5 persons

GreenVale Creek

Leroy Carr

www.leroysbluestreak.com

804-453-4050

863-640-1580

"Blue Streak"

6 persons

Ophelia

Jimmy Clegg

804-453-3103

“Wet & Wild”

6 persons

Ophelia

Ted Curtis

gypsycharters@kaballero.com

www.gypsycharters.net 

804-435-2919

"Gypsy"

6 persons

Dividing Creek

Jim Deibler

jimmick@kaballero.com

www.jimmickjrcharters.com 

804-450-7744

"Jimmick Jr. lll"

25 persons

Reedville

Jim Deibler, Jr.

hjdeibler@yahoo.com

www.jimmickjrcharters.com 

804-580-7744

"Jimmick Jr. lll"

25 persons

Reedville

Richard A. DeVivi

rdevivi@nucps.net

804-580-0312

"Skilsaw One"

6 persons

Reedville

Robert Dodson

reedvillehillbilly@yahoo.com

304-725-5665

804-453-3903

"Hillbilly"

18 persons

Reedville

Paul Ebert

pebert@pwcgov.org

703-792-6054

703-209-0068

"Katherine Jeanene"

6 persons

Reedville

 Robert Fields

chesdc@yahoo.com

www.hiddenfieldcharters.com

804-360-2317

804-543-8960

“Hidden Fields”

6 persons

Dymer Creek

Alfred C. Fisher baytidechaters@yahoo.com

804-580-4342

"Bay Tide"

6 persons

Cranes Creek

Mike Handforth

cview@verizon.net

757-336-6861

757-894-1462

“Chincoteague View”

6 persons

Curtis Merritt Harbor Chincoteague

 Sarah Harman

Jerry Hopkins

seasarah@verizon.net 

804-529-9303

“SeaSarah”

6 persons

Olverson's Marina

Kenneth Jarvis
kjarvisp.@aol.com
www.reelentlescharter.com
804-590-2532
804-731-3791
"Reelentless"

6 persons

Kilmarnock

Max King

chesapeakeangler@cox.net

www.chesapeake-angler.com

757-650-3176

“Chesapeake Angler”

6 persons

Reedville

Virginia Beach

Charlie Koski

ckoski2@verizon.net

www.islandqueeninlandcharters.com

757-894-1051

Island

Queen

6 persons

Chincoteague

Phil Langley

Langley@olg.com

301-904-0935

Chesapeake Charm”

12 persons

St. Jeromes Creek

&

Point Lookout, MD

William S. Lertora

wlertora@aol.com

www.reelriot.com

301-898-5603

888-389-5603

804-580-2111 (b)

"Reel Riot"

6 persons

Wicomico Church

& Chincoteague

Rick Lockhart

rlcharters@hotmail.com

rlcharters.com

804-435-6907

804-761-2586

"rlcharters"

4 persons

Dividing Creek/Kilmarnock

Charles Marenka

jenanncharters@comcast.net

www.jenniferanncharters.com

410-414-2459
410-320-2517
"Jennifer-Ann" 30 passengers Solomons, MD/Rudee Inlet

Dan McClarren

captaindanmc@hughes.net

301-246-4661

240-286-9600

"Long Time Com'n"

6 persons

Point Lookout

Capt Ferrell McLain

captain@bayfish.net

www.bayfish.net

804-453-9069
 888-BAYFISH

"J-Mar"

6 persons

Reedville,

Virginia Beach

Robert Nelson

bnelson@cavtel.net

804-795-1306

804-513-6061

"My Girl"

6 persons

Wicomico Church

Robin Payne

rhennage@hotmail.com

804-450-1404

"Rock-N-Robin"

6 persons

Reedville &

Chesapeake Beach

Billy Pipkin

captbilly@captbillyscharters.com

www.captbillyscharters.com

804-580-0401

“Liquid Assets II”

41 persons

Ingram Bay Marina

Gene Pittman

dpittman@kaballero.com

804-450-0467

“Mystic Lady II”

23 persons

Reedville

Woody Robertson

captainwoody@rivnet.net

804-453-4608

"Sharon’s Song"

6 persons

Reedville

Ryan Rogers

Captryan71@hotmail.com

804-453-5812

“Midnight Sun”

49 persons

Ophelia

David Rowe

bayquestfishing@hotmail.com

www.bayquestfishing.com

804-529-6725

"Bay Quest"

23 persons

Lottsburg

 Joe Shelton, Jr.

jshelton@bfjoy.com

www.sheltoncharters.com

301-952-0040

240-417-0200

"Reel Thrill"

6 persons

Wicomico Church

Herb Smith

weimlove@kaballero.com

weimlove48@gmail.com

804-453-5519

804-580-1404

“River Nest Too”

6 persons

Great Wicomico Coles Cove

Carolyn E. Sullivan

csull5040@aol.com

301-219-5636

"Peaches"

6 persons

Reedville

 Ricky Thomas

fishing@rwsports.net

www.rwsports.net

804-529-6819

" Willy-B ll "

6 persons

Lewisetta

 Bill Throckmorton

btrocks@aol.com

804-580-4910

“T-Rocks”

6 persons

Mill Creek

 Jack H. Walters

jack@wkblaw.org

304-530-6618

" Knot Guilty"

6 persons

Greenfield Point

Carroll Webb

spdrwebb@crosslink.net

spiderwebbcharters.com

804-347-3970

"Spider Webb"

6 persons

Kilmarnock

Croaker | Striper | Trout | Flounder | Dolphin | Tuna | Black Drum | Bluefish | Cobia | Red Drum | Sea Bass | Spade Fish | Spot | Trigger Fish

Northern Neck | Middle Peninsula | Lower Peninsula | Tidewater | Eastern ShoreAbout VCBA | News UpdatesPhotos | Application


Home